Music
​​LIVE Music Weekends*
(*watch for surprise pop-ups here & on FB)​

Join us in the Grotto; Shows start at 7pm!

For more information about any performer, please click their link, check out their websites, follow them on FaceBook...Support Local Music!​​​​​




​4th of July Weekend!​​


Weds. July 1.............Ryan Melquist​​
Thurs. July 2...............Bruce Holler
Fri. July 3........the Henrie Brothers​​​​
Sat. July 4...............Rachel Beverly
​​

Thur. July 9....................Bob & Dee
Fri. July 10....................Rob & Gary​​​
​​
Sat. July 11.............Rocky Burning
​​

Fri. July 17..............Ben Borkowski​​

                                         & Friends​
Sat. July 18.....................St. Vith


​​Fri. July 24.................Mike Cavalier
Sat. July 25..............
Craig Marshall​​​
                            Austin, TX based singer songwriter


Fri. July 31.........................Ade Adu
​​Sat. August 1..........Ben Borkowski​​

                                          & Friends


Fri. August 7...............Bruce Holler​​

Sat. August 8..........Rachel Beverly
​​


Thurs. August 13...........Bob & Dee
​​Fri. August 14...........Mike Cavalier
Sat. August 15.........Ryan Melquist​​​



Thurs. August 20.....6 to 8pm
Music In the Park
​in the Village Square​​ Bandstand
brought to you by the Union Block​
Holy Ghost Tent Revival
Soul Rock out of Asheville, NC

after the Music in the Park:
Thurs. August 20....Rocky Burning​​


Fri. August 21..... ..........Aaron Lipp
Sat. August 22..........Bobby Henrie​​


Thurs. August 27.........Gary & Rob
Fri. August 28......................St. Vith​​


Labor Day Weekend
Fri. Sept. 4...................Bruce Holler​​​​​
Sat. Sept. 5.............Ben Borkowski​​
                                          & Friends​


Fri. Sept. 11.................Ryan Melquist
Sat. Sept. 12...............Rocky Burning


Thurs. Sept. 17...StratCat Willie Hayes​​​​​
Fri. Sept. 18..........................Bob & Dee​​
Sat. Sept. 19..............................St. Vith​​


​​​
​​​​
Stay Tuned for More Bands & Updates!​​​