Music
​​LIVE Music Weekends*
(*watch for surprise pop-ups here & on FB)​

Join us in the Grotto; Shows start at 7pm!

For more information about any performer, please click their link, check out their websites, follow them on FaceBook...Support Local Music!​​​​​





Fri. April 1..........................Bruce Holler
Sat. April 2.......................Bobby Henrie​​


Sat. April 9.....................Ben & Friends

Sat. April 16..................Rocky Burning​​​


It's our 7th Birthday Weekend
​​Help us Celebrate our 7th Birthday w/great live music,
​food & drink specials & treats. It's just our way
​to say Thank You for your wonderful support!

Fri. April 22..........................Aaron Lipp
​​​Sat. April 23......................Charity Nuse

​​

Sat. April 30..........................Bob & Dee
​look for Bob & Dee "last Saturdays"
​each Month through the Spring & Summer!


​Fri. May 6..........................Bruce Holler
Sat. May 7.......................
Ben & Friends​​

Sat. May 14...................Rocky Burning

Fri. May 20..............................Randy Z.
​Sat. May 21................John Bolger Trio​

Memorial Day Weekend​
Fri. May 27......................Bobby Henrie​​​​​
​​
​                                     with Aaron Lipp
​Sat. May 28..........................Bob & Dee


Fri. June 3...........................Bruce Holler
Sat. June 4.......................Ben & Friends

Fri. June 10.....................Rocky Burning
Sat. June 11...........................Aaron Lipp

Fri. June 17......................Bobby Henrie
Sat. June 18................John Bolger Trio

Thurs. June 23.........................Randy Z.
​Fri. June 24.................................St. Vith
Sat. June 25...........................Bob & Dee​​​​​​​​​

4th of July Weekend!​
Fri. July 1.. Matt Beeman & Alfred Horr ​​
Sat. July 2..........................Bruce Holler​

Sat. July 9...................John Bolger Trio

Fri. July 15.....................Rocky Burning​​
Sat. July 16...........................Aaron Lipp

Fri. July 22..................................St. Vith
Sat. July 23.....................Ben & Friends

Sat. July 30...........................Bob & Dee​​


Thurs. Aug. 4.....................Bruce Holler​​
Fri. Aug. 5......................Rocky Burning
Sat. Aug. 6......................Ben & Friends

Thurs. Aug. 18.........................Randy Z.​​​
Fri. Aug. 19......................Bobby Henrie
Sat. Aug. 20................John Bolger Trio

Fri. Aug. 26.................................St. Vith​​
Sat. Aug. 27..........................Bob & Dee​

Labor Day Weekend!​​

Thurs. Sept. 1....................Bruce Holler​​
Fri. Sept. 2.....................Rocky Burning
Sat. Sept. 3.......................Bobby Henrie

Sat. Sept. 10..................Ben & Friends

Sat. Sept. 17..............John Bolger Trio

Sat. Sept. 24........................Bob & Dee​​​​​​​

​​​
​​​​Stay Tuned for More Bands & Updates!​
​​