Music
​​LIVE Music Weekends*
(*watch for surprise pop-ups here & on FB)​

Join us in the Grotto; Shows start at 7pm!

For more information about any performer, please click their link, check out their websites, follow them on FaceBook...Support Local Music!​​​​​





Memorial Day Weekend​
Fri. May 27......................Bobby Henrie​​​​​
​​
​                                     with Aaron Lipp
​Sat. May 28..........................Bob & Dee


Fri. June 3...........................Bruce Holler
Sat. June 4.......................Ben & Friends

Fri. June 10.....................Rocky Burning
Sat. June 11...........................Aaron Lipp

Fri. June 17......................Bobby Henrie​
                                         & Henrie Bros.
​Sat. June 18................
John Bolger Trio

Thurs. June 23.........................Randy Z.
​Fri. June 24.................................St. Vith
Sat. June 25...........................Bob & Dee​​​​​​​​​

Weds. June 29th....5-9pm
3rd Annual Concert in the Park
FREE CONCERT sponsored by Union Block Italian Bistro, Steuben Brewing, Cider Creek Hard Cider & Keuka Bakery Co.
​​​Holy Ghost Tent Revival
​Holy Ghost Tent Revival's exhilarating live show has uplifted audiences since the band formed in 2007. For the past eight years, they have been honing their unique sound, which NPR describes as that of a "soul-rock horn band that recalls 60s and 70s classic-rock influences such as The Band and The Flying Burrito Brothers, contemporary indie-rock acts like Dr. Dog, and New Orleans brass-band jazz." www.holyghosttentrevival.com


​​​Live Music from the band from 6-8pm in Hammondport's Historic Bandstand in the Village Square.  Beer & Cider poured by Steuben Brewing Co. & Cider Creek Hard Cider from 5-9pm.
​Bring a Lawn Chair or Blanket & Enjoy the Music, Beer, Cider & Friends!  





























​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​4th of July Weekend!​

Fri. July 1........................Dreaming Tree​​
Sat. July 2..........................Bruce Holler​

Fri. July 8....Erin Maloney & Pat Puccio
​Sat. July 9...................
John Bolger Trio

Fri. July 15...........................Aaron Lipp
Sat. July 16...................Rocky Burning

Fri. July 22..................................St. Vith
Sat. July 23.....................Ben & Friends

Sat. July 30...........................Bob & Dee​​


Thurs. Aug. 4.....................Bruce Holler​​
Fri. Aug. 5......................Rocky Burning
Sat. Aug. 6......................Ben & Friends

Thurs. Aug. 18.........................Randy Z.​​​
Fri. Aug. 19......................Bobby Henrie
Sat. Aug. 20................John Bolger Trio

Fri. Aug. 26.................................St. Vith​​
Sat. Aug. 27..........................Bob & Dee​

Labor Day Weekend!​​

Fri. Sept. 2.....................Rocky Burning
Sat. Sept. 3.......................Bobby Henrie

Sat. Sept. 10..................Ben & Friends

Sat. Sept. 17..............John Bolger Trio

Sat. Sept. 24........................Bob & Dee​​​​​​​

​​​
​​​​Stay Tuned for More Bands & Updates!​
​​
Bandstand